Petr Táborský
Tel: 326901134
taborsky@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Tomáš Rejzl
Tel: 326901185
rejzl@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Jakub Gajdošík
Tel: 326901179
gajdosik@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Drahoslav Gudelj
Tel: 326901182
gudelj@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Daniel Taraba

taraba@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Pavel Skýpala
Tel: 326901180
skypala@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Miloslav Nouza
Tel: 326901187
nouza@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Václav Král
Tel: 326901139
kral@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Tereza Daňhelková
Tel: 326901191
danhelkova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Veronika Sokolová
Tel: 326901191
sokolova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Lucie Bydžovská
Tel: 326901180
bydzovska@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Jaroslav Kunc

kunc@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Pavel Preclík
Tel: 326901104
preclik@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Martin Brož
Tel: 326901118
broz@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Karolína Přesličková
Tel: 326901102
preslickova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Jaroslav Koštíř
Tel: 326901103
kostir@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Richard Majzner
Tel: 326901103
majzner@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Josef Voseček
Tel: 326901133
vosecek@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Petr Čermák
Tel: 326901114
cermak@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Roman Fouček
Tel: 326901118
foucek@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Ondřej Píval
Tel: 326901112
pival@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Aleš Průša
Tel: 326901112
prusa@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Petr Trávníček

travnicek@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Jaroslav Pytlík
Tel: 326901153
pytlik@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Pavel Jirovský
Tel: 326901160
jirovsky@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Michal Hejný
Tel: 326901126
hejny@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Petra Krouželová
Tel: 326901129
krouzelova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Monika Ördögová
Tel: 326901132
ordogova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Dalibor Tomáš
Tel: 485 246 806
tomas@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Barbora Čermáková
Tel: 485 246 803
cermakova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Miroslav Vlasák
Tel: 485 246 802
vlasak@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Katarína Čičerínová

cicerinova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Ladislav Sládek
Tel: 485 246 882
sladek@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Šárka Hornová
Tel: 485 246 820
hornova@hoffmann-zizak.cz
Jiří Kroužek
Tel: 485 246 885
krouzek@hoffmann-zizak.cz